Sign Up To  CBSC Chat 

Sign up to receive Microsoft Teams Link and stay in the know about news and updates.

We are looking forward seeing you at the CBSC Chat. You should receive an email from CBSC with the chat link right away. If not, please email b.hodge@mycbsc.ca.

Every other Wednesday at 9pm AST  8pm EST  7pm CST  6pm MST  5pm PST (2)_edited.png
  • Blue Facebook Icon